Better Late Than Never

I’m definitely not good at blogging or updating things but I thought it would be nice to remember my first pregnancy somehow. I’m already 28 weeks along so I’m starting a bit late but like the title says, it’s always better late than never. By now DP and I know that we are having a baby boy. You can see that we’ve named him Caden. Tonight we’re going to our 2nd childbirthing class. Tomorrow I have a doctor’s appointment where I’ll find out whether or not I have gestational diabetes. I’m praying that I don’t but trusting in whatever God has planned for me.

0 Responses to “Better Late Than Never”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

