3 Weeks Old

Caden’s many faces




Comfy in Mommy and Daddy’s bed


Somehow Caden’s arm managed to escape his shirt.

Caden’s first bath!


Caden is three weeks old today! He’s eating and sleeping well and definitely getting bigger. Even his fingers look chubbier to me! It’s been such a joy and blessing to be his mommy and watch him grow. I still can’t believe that I am a mom to this precious, helpless baby. It makes me realize once again how weak I am and how much I need to depend on the Lord for Caden’s physical and spiritual well-being.

My blood pressure has gone down so I’m thankful for that too. I definitely have more energy. God is so good. I definitely thank all the people who have been praying for me.

0 Responses to “3 Weeks Old”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

