Rice Puffs

Caden is still not 7 months yet so I didn’t think he was ready for Cheerios or little rice puffs yet but a friend reminded me that he does have 5 teeth already so he probably could eat it.  I decided I’d give it a try and what do you know, he was ready!!  He loved the rice puffs and he even tried feeding himself!

I’ll take one of those.

Let me try this thing.

Yes, I got it in my mouth.

Hmmm, this is a new taste.

It’s pretty good!  I like feeding myself!

I’ll take another one please.

I like these puffy rice things!

7 Responses to “Rice Puffs”


  1. 1 rosie May 20, 2010 at 12:52 am

    he keeps getting cuter and cuter!! hi caden 😀

  2. 2 Rachel May 20, 2010 at 1:19 am

    oh, so cute! I can’t believe he has 5 teeth already!

  3. 3 joan May 20, 2010 at 3:31 am

    i want to eat HIM! my sister told me about all his teeth! not surprising that he is an advanced eater like daddy. 🙂

  4. 4 Connie May 20, 2010 at 3:32 am

    he has so much more hair now! it’s very fluffy and nice, caden.

  5. 5 Alice Ham May 20, 2010 at 5:46 am

    This boy is just too cute. I could stare at his pictures all day long 🙂

  6. 6 Sue May 21, 2010 at 4:59 am

    SO handsome! yes, i agree with joan. i’m not at all surprised that he is an advanced eater.

  7. 7 jules June 1, 2010 at 11:25 pm

    So adorable, it’s crazy how in a few of them I see your face, but then in the next instant I see DP staring straight at me! 🙂


Leave a Reply

