Pool Time

It’s been awhile since my last post.  They Pyo family has been busy with moving and all but we’re finally feeling settled in our new home.  Although I still miss the South Bay, I’m actually growing quite fond of my new neighborhood.  For that I’m thankful. I have so many pictures that I want to post but I’ll stick to our adventures in the pool for now.  We finally got around to taking Caden to the pool for the first time.  It was perfect timing since the weather had been so hot lately.  We weren’t sure how Caden was going to react to the pool but he seemed to enjoy it.  There were other people swimming as well and he seemed dazed by all the activity around him.

All suited up for the pool.

Excited!!

What are those people doing?

Caden has no idea what’s coming…

Getting dunked by daddy!

I’m okay everybody.

Swimming is fun!

8 Responses to “Pool Time”


  1. 1 amanda July 21, 2010 at 3:26 am

    oh my, caden is so cute!! we still haven’t taken noella for her first time in the pool but soon enough! : )

  2. 2 jane July 21, 2010 at 3:51 am

    aww so fun susie! we miss you guys in the SB sOOOO much. living in your house makes me miss you more! when should i bring norah over for a swim? 🙂

  3. 3 rosie July 21, 2010 at 6:08 am

    heeeheeee so cute! so crazy dp “baptized” caden haha!!

  4. 4 bookbloggyblogg July 21, 2010 at 7:17 am

    Oh, my Caden!!!! You are so darned cute!!!

    It’s uncanny, though, how much he looks like his dad when he was a baby.

  5. 5 Rachel July 21, 2010 at 7:27 pm

    Too cute! I love the last two pictures! Glad you’re having fun and enjoying your new home!

  6. 6 jules July 22, 2010 at 1:33 am

    So fun! He looks soooo cute! I love seeing them in pictures together. It makes me smile.

  7. 7 Sue July 22, 2010 at 5:30 am

    so adorable! and that little green rash guard is too cute. i still can’t believe DP is a dad.

  8. 8 miriam July 22, 2010 at 6:36 pm

    omg, DP dunked him?!?!?! hahahhhaa!! poor caden! but very cute pictures! please post more! =)


Leave a Reply

