Tanaka Farms Pumpkin Patch

We were so excited to take Caden to his very first pumpkin patch.  I think I was the most excited because it’s actually the first time I’ve ever been to one in all my 33 years.   Crazy, huh?  I had no idea that the Tanaka Farm was so huge!  We barely got to explore just one side of the farm.  We’ll definitely have to visit again someday.  I loved that the weather was actually kind of chilly today.  It finally felt like fall.  It was the perfect day to be at the pumpkin patch with my two favorite guys.

Time for a whole lotta pictures.  🙂

So many pumpkins!

Silly pics with Daddy.

Introducing Tanaka’s pile of pumpkins…

Who does Caden look more like?  Mommy?

Or Daddy?  I know, I know, Daddy of course, especially in this picture.

Whoa, so many pumpkins!

I love them!

Just chillin’ on the pumpkins.

Hey, didn’t we come here to pick a pumpkin?  Why are we just taking a million pictures?

Yay, I finally got my pumpkin!

Bye bye Tananka Farm!

5 Responses to “Tanaka Farms Pumpkin Patch”


  1. 1 lufamilylove October 17, 2010 at 3:47 am

    looove caden’s expressions, tanaka farms looks fun!!! : )

  2. 2 Sue October 17, 2010 at 3:25 pm

    LOVE that chillaxing picture. So glad you guys had a good time at the farm. What a fun memory!

  3. 3 miriam October 18, 2010 at 5:13 am

    soooo cute!
    i feel like he’s looking more and more like u now! =)

  4. 4 jules October 18, 2010 at 8:35 pm

    OMG, so cute and so fun! I have not been to a pumpkin patch either! Looking forward to seeing the cutie! ADORABLE pics! Love him on the pumpkin.

  5. 5 Rachel October 18, 2010 at 10:04 pm

    Love all the pics – makes me want to take Evie to the pumpkin patch too! While Caden definitely looks most like Daddy, there’s so much of you in him too!


Leave a Reply

